Guar gum organic
Guar gum is obtained from the seeds of the guar bean (lat. Cyamopsis tetragonaloba) by removing the outer layers and germ and then grinding the remaining parts. Guar gum is also called guar gum because it has a particularly high water-binding capacity and is therefore ideal as a vegan binding and gelling agent. The flour is particularly suitable in cold dishes such as ice cream to create a particularly high creaminess, but the binder can also be used in soups and sauces.
Guar gum from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and filled in our factory in Germany. Free of any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.
As a vegan binding and gelling agent.
100% guar gum from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).
Organic according to EC organic regulation