Assam BOP Selection Black Tea Organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
Out of stock
Very nice, intense Assam Broken. It has a balanced, yet malty aroma. The cup is a beautiful copper colour with a fine spicy aroma. A tea that stands up very...
19,99 € *
( 79,96 € / 1 kg)
Content :

Subcribe to back in stock notification

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Very nice, intense Assam Broken. It has a balanced, yet malty aroma. The cup is a beautiful copper colour with a fine spicy aroma. A tea that stands up very well to the "hard" water found in many places. Highly recommended with milk and cream.
Our black tea Assam BOP comes from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the tea is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
4-5 mins - 5 teaspoons to 1 litre - 100°.

Contents:
100% black tea Assam BOP from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Origin:
Tea garden Bherjan (India)

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Assam BOP Selection Black Tea Organic
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Assam BOP Selection Schwarztee Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Ausverkauft
Sehr schöner, intensiver Assam Broken. Er hat ein ausgewogenes, dabei malziges Aroma. Die Tasse ist sehr schön kupferfarben mit feinwürzigem Duft. Ein Tee, der sich sehr gut gegen das vielerorts...
19,99 € *
( 79,96 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Abonnieren Sie die Benachrichtigung über die Wiederverfügbarkeit

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Sehr schöner, intensiver Assam Broken. Er hat ein ausgewogenes, dabei malziges Aroma. Die Tasse ist sehr schön kupferfarben mit feinwürzigem Duft. Ein Tee, der sich sehr gut gegen das vielerorts “harte” Wasser durchsetzt. Sehr zu empfehlen mit Milch und Sahne.
Unser Schwarztee Assam BOP stammt aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Tee in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
4-5 Min. – 5 Teelöffel auf 1 Liter – 100°

Inhalt:
100% Schwarztee Assam BOP aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
Teegarten Bherjan (Indien)

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Assam BOP Selection Schwarztee Bio
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert