Coffee Mushroom Latte Organic 250g

Sale price

16,99 €

Regular price 16,99 €
( / 1 kg)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Biotiva Coffee Mushroom Latte is a drink mix of Reishi & Instant Coffee powder. The Coffee Mushroom Latte is a delicious alternative to your daily coffee. This organic superfood latte powder made from high-quality Biotiva ingredients is quick to prepare, tastes delicious at brunch or as a moment of pleasure in between meals. The mushroom Reishi bears the name "Mushroom of Life". Without sugar and additives.

Ingredients: Reishi & instant coffee powder from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle....

Contents:

Ingredients: Reishi & instant coffee powder. All from organic cultivation.

Preparation:

To prepare a cup of Coffee Mushroom Latte, just mix the powder with hot water or milk. Pour 1 tsp per cup with 250l of warm (vegetable) milk/water. Add some honey, agave syrup or any other natural sweetener to your Coffee Mushroom if desired. Additionally, you can refine your mushroom coffee with vanilla, cinnamon or cardamon.

Weigh in:

250 grams

Organic:

Organic according to EC organic regulation

Origin:

Slovenia

English

Coffee Mushroom Latte Bio 250g

Sonderpreis

16,99 €

Normaler Preis 16,99 €
( / 1 kg)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser Biotiva Coffee Mushroom Latte ist eine Getränke-Mischung aus Reishi & Instant Coffee-Pulver. Der Coffee Mushroom Latte ist eine leckere Alternative zum täglichen Kaffee. Dieses Bio Superfood Latte-Pulver aus hochwertigen Biotiva Zutaten ist schnell zubereitet, schmeckt lecker zum Brunch oder als Genussmoment für zwischendurch. Der Pilz Reishi trägt den Namen „Pilz des Lebens“. Ohne Zuckerzusatz und Zusatzstoffe.

Reishi & Instant Kaffee-Pulver aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

- Ein warmes, cremiges Getränk aus Pilz & Kaffee (Fair-trade)
- Superfood Latte
- Getränke-Mischung aus Reishi & Instant Coffee-Pulver
- Reishi trägt den Namen „Pilz des Lebens“

Zutaten:
Reishi & Instant Kaffee-Pulver. Alles aus ökologischem Anbau.

Zubereitung:
Um eine Tasse Coffee Mushroom Latte zuzubereiten, muss man das Pulver nur mit heißem Wasser oder Milch mischen. 1 TL pro Tasse mit 250l warmer (pflanzlicher) Milch/Wasser aufgießen. Gib zu deinem Coffee Mushroom auf Wunsch etwas Honig, Agavendicksaft oder ein sonstiges natürliches Süßungsmittel dazu. Zusätzlich kannst du deinen Pilzkaffee mit Vanille, Zimt oder Kardamon verfeinern.

Einwaage:
250 Gramm

Bio:
Bio nach EG- Öko- Verordnung

Herkunft:
China

Deutsch