Darjeeling First Flush No.1 Black Tea Organic

Sale price

16,90 €

Regular price 16,90 €
(169,00 € / 1 kg)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Content

Masterfully harvested and processed. The best that the first flush harvest in the tea garden offers.
The top harvest from the Seeyok tea garden in Darjeeling: This SFTGFOP1 is the hand-picked top quality from Seeyok. Masterfully crafted, this black tea is rich in tips, the young, still hairy leaf buds. Fresh, flowery and full of crystal-fresh aromas.
The light golden cup is extremely brilliant and lively - a tea for passionate Darjeeling lovers.
This highest grade of leaves is under the personal supervision of garden manager Prem Chand Tamang in the Seeyok tea garden. He ensures that only the finest leaves and leaf buds are processed so that tea connoisseurs are treated to the purest aroma in perfect development. The best teas are also a noble gift that expresses appreciation.
Darjeeling black tea from the first harvest in spring (first flush) from organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Take 4 to 5 teaspoons and pour it with 1 litre of boiling water. Leave to infuse for approx. 3 to 5 minutes.

Contents:
100% Darjeeling First Flush Black Tea SFTGFOP1 from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Origin:
India

English

Darjeeling First Flush No.1 Schwarztee Bio
Im Angebot

Darjeeling First Flush No.1 Schwarztee Bio

  • --34,90 €>
  • Normaler Preis 13,96 € / 100g
    Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage in Deutschland

    Meisterhaft geerntet und verarbeitet. Das Beste, was die First Flush Ernte im Teegarten bietet.
    Die Spitzenernte aus dem Teegarten Seeyok in Darjeeling: Dieser SFTGFOP1 ist die handgepflückte Spitzenqualität aus Seeyok. Meisterhaft verarbeitet ist dieser Schwarztee reich an Tips, den jungen, noch behaarten Blattknospen. Frisch, blumig und voller kristallfrischer Aromen.
    Die hell-goldene Tasse zeigt sich äußerst brillant und lebendig – ein Tee für leidenschaftliche Darjeeling-Freunde.
    Diese höchste Blattsortierung steht im Teegarten Seeyok unter der persönlichen Aufsicht von Gartenmanager Prem Chand Tamang. Er sorgt dafür, dass nur die feinsten Blätter und Blattknospen verarbeitet werden, damit Teegenießer mit reinstem Aroma in vollendeter Entfaltung verwöhnt werden. Beste Tees sind auch ein edles Geschenk, das Wertschätzung ausdrückt.
    Darjeeling-Schwarztee aus der ersten Ernte im Frühling (First Flush) aus biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen und deshalb äußerst verträglich. Geeignet für Veganer und alle, die auf ein ausgewogenes, entspanntes Lebensgefühl achten.

    Zubereitung:
    Nehmen Sie 4 bis 5 Teelöffel und gießen Sie ihn mit 1 Liter kochendem Wasser auf. Ca. 3 bis 5 Minuten ziehen lassen.

    Inhalt:
    100% Darjeeling First Flush Schwarztee SFTGFOP1 aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

    Bio:
    Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

    Herkunft:
    Indien