Annual Mugwort cut organic 100g

2 last bought before 8 hours
226 In stock
The annual mugwort (Artemisia annua) belongs to the composite family and with its small yellow flowers the plant is quite inconspicuous. Annual mugwort is particularly fond of growing in tropical...
9,99 € *
( 99,90 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The annual mugwort (Artemisia annua) belongs to the composite family and with its small yellow flowers the plant is quite inconspicuous. Annual mugwort is particularly fond of growing in tropical and warm rainy areas, such as in China and northern India all the way to south-eastern Europe. The plant only grows for one year, hence the name annual mugwort.

Cut annual mugwort herb from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Note: Artemisia annua (annual mugwort) is not approved as a food or food supplement in the European Union. According to EU regulations, products made from Artemisia annua are considered novel foods and may not be offered as food. Exclusively sold as incense.

Contents:

100% annual mugwort herb (Artemisiae annuae l.) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:

Organic according to EC organic regulation

Weighed in:

100 gram

Origin:

Croatia

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Annual Mugwort cut organic 100g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Einjähriger Beifuß geschnitten Bio 100g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
208 auf Lager
Der Einjährige Beifuß (Artemisia annua) gehört zur Familie der Korbblütler und mit seinen kleinen gelben Blüten ist die Pflanze recht unauffällig. Der Einjährige Beifuß wächst besonders gerne in tropischen und...
10,99 € *
( 109,90 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Der Einjährige Beifuß (Artemisia annua) gehört zur Familie der Korbblütler und mit seinen kleinen gelben Blüten ist die Pflanze recht unauffällig. Der Einjährige Beifuß wächst besonders gerne in tropischen und warmen Regengebieten, wie in China und Nord-Indien bis nach Südosteuropa. Die Pflanze wächst nur ein Jahr lang, deshalb der Name einjähriger Beifuß.
Geschnittenes einjähriges Beifußkraut aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Hinweis: In der Europäischen Union ist Artemisia annua (Einjähriger Beifuß) nicht als Lebensmittel bzw. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zugelassen. Produkte aus Artemisia annua gelten laut EU-Verordnung als Novel Food und dürfen nicht als Lebensmittel angeboten werden. Ausschließlicher Verkauf als Räucherwerk.

Inhalt:
100% einjähriges Beifußkraut (Artemisiae annuae l.) aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
100 Gramm

Herkunft:
Kroatien

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Einjähriger Beifuß geschnitten Bio 100g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert