Goldenrod Tea Organic 250g

2 last bought before 8 hours
65 In stock
Goldenrods are herbaceous plants up to 2 metres high with magnificent yellow-golden inflorescences. The plant originally comes from North America, but was also introduced to Central Europe about 250 years...
8,99 € *
( 35,96 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Goldenrods are herbaceous plants up to 2 metres high with magnificent yellow-golden inflorescences. The plant originally comes from North America, but was also introduced to Central Europe about 250 years ago. Goldenrod flowers from August to October. Goldenrods are very undemanding in terms of care and thrive best on nutrient-poor soils.
To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our factory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.


Preparation:
Pour 1.5 teaspoons with 250ml boiling water and leave to infuse for 8-10 min.

Contents:
100% goldenrod cut (Solidago) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Weighed in:
250 gram

Origin:
EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Goldenrod Tea Organic 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Goldrute Tee Bio 250g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
65 auf Lager
Goldruten sind bis zu 2 Meter hohe krautige Pflanzen mit prachtvollen gelb-goldenen Blütenständen. Ursprünglich kommt stammt die Pflanze aus Nordamerika, wurde aber vor ca. 250 Jahren auch in Mitteleuropa angesiedelt....
8,99 € *
( 35,96 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Goldruten sind bis zu 2 Meter hohe krautige Pflanzen mit prachtvollen gelb-goldenen Blütenständen. Ursprünglich kommt stammt die Pflanze aus Nordamerika, wurde aber vor ca. 250 Jahren auch in Mitteleuropa angesiedelt. Blütezeit hat die Goldrute von August bis Oktober. In der Pflege sind Goldruten sehr anspruchslos und gedeihen bestens auf nährstoffarmen Böden.
Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.


Zubereitung:
1,5 Teelöffel mit 250ml kochendem Wasser aufgießen und 8-10 Min. ziehen lassen.

Inhalt:
100% Goldrute geschnitten (Solidago) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
250 Gramm

Herkunft:
EU-Landwirtschaft

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Goldrute Tee Bio 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert