Grüner Superfood-Mix Pulver Bio, 400g

Sale price

8,99 €

Regular price 9,99 €
( / 1 kg)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Green Superfood Mix powder contains a whopping 9 popular superfoods. Barley grass, wheat grass, spirulina, chlorella, moringa, dandelion root, nettle, kelp & matcha make the powder a real nutrient bomb.

Wheatgrass powder is known as a popular superfood. It is an excellent addition to a healthy and balanced diet. Naturally, wheatgrass contains a variety of minerals, trace elements, vitamins and chlorophyll. It is rich in protein, iron, fibre and contains all 8 essential amino acids. It is therefore also ideal as an addition to a sporty lifestyle. Barley grass is originally found in the Near East and the Eastern Balkans. However, it has been cultivated in Central Europe for over 7,000 years.

The Chlorella alga originally comes from subtropical and tropical waters. We obtain Biotiva Organic Chlorella from aquacultures where the purity of the water is strictly and permanently controlled. The high-dose spirulina is from the Arthrospira Platensis algae. Spirulina is considered one of the most fascinating superfoods of our time. Sea brown algae powder or kelp powder is one of the foods richest in minerals. It contains valuable vital substances and active agents. The content of natural iodine is enormous. Iodine contributes to the normal function of the thyroid gland, the nervous system and cognitive function. It supports the maintenance of the skin and the energy metabolism. Unlike green tea, matcha is consumed whole. The leaf is slowly ground very finely with a granite mill in the production process. Due to the oral intake of the whole powder, the absorbed nutrient content is higher by a factor of 10 than with a green tea infusion.The stinging nettle is probably the least popular plant among children playing in nature. Anyone who comes into contact with it immediately feels a burning pain that lasts for some time. The nettle owes its name to this protection against predators. It is native to all parts of the world except Antarctica. But it is more than just an annoying weed. Moringa grows around the Himalayan region. It is naturally rich in valuable vitamins and antioxidants and is even one of the most nutrient-rich plants in the world. The Moringa tree is also called the "Tree of Life" or "Miracle Tree".Moringa powder from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Application:

As required 4-6g per day with plenty of water.

Contents:

100% barley grass, wheat grass, spirulina, chlorella, moringa, dandelion root, nettle, kelp & matcha from controlled organic cultivation.

Organic:

Organic according to EC Organic Regulation Origin: Poland.

Origin:

EU & non-EU agriculture

English

Green Superfood Mix Pulver Bio, 400g

Sonderpreis

8,99 €

Normaler Preis 8,99 €
( / 1 kg)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Unser Green Superfood Mix Pulver beinhaltet Sage und Schreibe 9 beliebte Superfoods. Gerstengras, Weizengras, Spirulina, Chlorella, Moringa, Löwenzahnwurzel, Brennnessel, Kelp & Matcha machen das Pulver zu einer echten Nährstoffbombe.
Weizengras Pulver ist als beliebtes Superfood bekannt. Es ist eine ausgezeichnete Ergänzung für eine gesunde und ausgewogene Ernährung. Von Natur aus enthält Weizengras eine Vielzahl an Mineralstoffen, Spurenelementen, Vitaminen und Chlorophyll. Es ist reich an Eiweiß, Eisen, Ballaststoffen und enthält alle 8 essentiellen Aminosäuren. Ideal also auch als Zugabe einer sportlichen Lebensweise. Gerstengras kommt ursprünglich in Vorder-Asien und im östlichen Balkan Gebiet vor. Allerdings wird es schon seit über 7.000 Jahren in Mitteleuropa angebaut.
Die Chlorella Alge stammt ursprünglich aus subtropischen und tropischen Gewässern. Das Biotiva Bio-Chlorella beziehen wir aus Aquakulturen, in denen die Reinheit des Wassers streng und permanent kontrolliert wird. Das hochdosierte Spirulina ist aus der Arthrospira Platensis Alge. Spirulina gilt als eines der faszinierendsten Superfoods unserer Zeit. Meeresbraunalgenpulver oder Kelp-Pulver zählt zu den mineralstoffreichsten Nahrungsmitteln. Es enthält wertvolle Vitalstoffe und Wirkstoffe. Enorm ist der Gehalt an natürlichem Jod. Jod trägt zu einer normalen Funktion der Schilddrüse, des Nervensystems und kognitiven Funktion bei. Es unterstützt die Erhaltung der Haut und den Energiestoffwechsel. Im Unterschied zu Grüntee wird bei Matcha das ganze Matchapulver aufgenommen. Das Blatt wird in der Herstellung langsam mit einer Granitmühle sehr fein vermahlen. Durch die orale Aufnahme des ganzen Pulvers ist der aufgenommene Nährstoffgehalt um den Faktor 10 höher als bei einem Grüntee-Aufguss.Die Brennnessel ist das wahrscheinlich unbeliebteste Gewächs bei spielenden Kindern in der Natur. Wer mit ihr in Berührung kommt verspürt direkt einen brennenden Schmerz der einige Zeit anhält. Diesem Schutz vor Fressfeinden hat die Brennnessel ihren Namen zu verdanken. Sie ist, bis auf die Antarktis, überall auf der Welt heimisch. Doch sie ist mehr als nur ein lästiges Unkraut. Moringa wächst rund um die Himalaya-Region. Von Natur aus ist es reich an wertvollen Vitaminen und Antioxidantien und ist sogar eines der nährstoffreichsten Gewächse auf der Welt. Der Moringabaum wird auch "Baum des Lebens" oder "Wunderbaum" (Miracle Tree) genannt.

Anwendung:
Je nach Bedarf 4-6g pro Tag mit viel Wasser.

Inhalt:
100% Gerstengras, Weizengras, Spirulina, Chlorella, Moringa, Löwenzahnwurzel, Brennnessel, Kelp & Matcha aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
EU & Nicht- EU Landwirtschaft

Deutsch