Raspberries freeze-dried (organic), 250g

2 last bought before 8 hours
Biotiva
48 In stock
The raspberry belongs to the rose family (Rosaceae). Originally, the sweet fruit comes from East Asia, but it was brought to Italy and Greece as early as the 16th century....
29,99 € *
( 119,96 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The raspberry belongs to the rose family (Rosaceae). Originally, the sweet fruit comes from East Asia, but it was brought to Italy and Greece as early as the 16th century. Since then, it has flourished in many parts of the world. Raspberries are delicious and healthy - easy to enjoy in muesli or as a topping on your ice cream. Our freeze-dried raspberries are treated gently so that no flavours and vitamins are lost.

Raspberries from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our factory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely digestible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:

Daily in yoghurt, muesli, desserts or ice cream.

Contents:

100% raspberries (freeze-dried) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:

Organic according to EC organic regulation

Weighed in:

250 gram

Origin:

EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Raspberries freeze-dried (organic), 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Himbeeren gefriergetrocknet Bio 250g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Biotiva
48 auf Lager
Die Himbeere gehört zur Familie der Rosengewächse (Rosaceae). Ursprünglich stammt die süße Frucht aus Ostasien, jedoch wurde sie bereits im 16. Jahrhundert nach Italien und Griechenland gebracht. Seitdem gedeiht sie...
29,99 € *
( 119,96 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Die Himbeere gehört zur Familie der Rosengewächse (Rosaceae). Ursprünglich stammt die süße Frucht aus Ostasien, jedoch wurde sie bereits im 16. Jahrhundert nach Italien und Griechenland gebracht. Seitdem gedeiht sie in vielen Teilen der Welt. Einfach zum Genießen im Müsli oder als Topping auf deinem Eis. Unsere gefriergetrockneten Himbeeren werden schonend behandelt, damit keine Aromen und Vitamine verloren gehen.

Himbeeren aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
Täglich in Joghurt, Müsli, Desserts oder Eis.

Inhalt:
100% Himbeeren (gefriergetrocknet) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
250 Gramm

Herkunft:
EU-Landwirtschaft

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Himbeeren gefriergetrocknet Bio 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert