Elderflower Tea Organic (cut) 250g

2 last bought before 8 hours
Biotiva
19 In stock
Elder bushes have been part of the familiar vegetation picture in Central Europe for centuries. The flowering time of the elder bush is from May to July. The scent of...
14,99 € *
( 59,96 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Elder bushes have been part of the familiar vegetation picture in Central Europe for centuries. The flowering time of the elder bush is from May to July. The scent of the white elderberry blossoms is very intensely sweet. Elder is also called elder, holder or black lilac. The dried blossoms of the shrub, which can grow up to 15 metres high, are ideal for making a sweet, slightly sour tea.

Elderflowers from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Take 2 teaspoons of elderflower per cup and pour it with boiling water. After 10 minutes, pass through a tea strainer.

Contents:
100% elderflowers (Sambucus) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Weighed in:
250 gram

Origin:
EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Elderflower Tea Organic (cut) 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Holunderblüten Tee Bio 250g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Biotiva
19 auf Lager
Holundersträucher gehören schon seit Jahrhunderten zum bekannten Vegetationsbild in Mitteleuropa. Die Blütezeit des Holunderstrauchs ist von Mai bis Juli. Der Duft der weißen Holunderblüten ist sehr intensiv süßlich. Holunder wird...
14,99 € *
( 59,96 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Holundersträucher gehören schon seit Jahrhunderten zum bekannten Vegetationsbild in Mitteleuropa. Die Blütezeit des Holunderstrauchs ist von Mai bis Juli. Der Duft der weißen Holunderblüten ist sehr intensiv süßlich. Holunder wird auch Holler, Holder oder schwarzer Flieder genannt. Die getrockneten Blüten des bis zu 15 Metern hohen Strauchs lassen sich ideal zu einem süßen, leicht säuerlichen Tee zubereiten.
Holunderblüten aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und alle, die auf ein ausgewogenes, entspanntes Lebensgefühl achten.


Zubereitung:
Nehmen Sie 2 Teelöffel Holunderblüten pro Tasse und gießen Sie ihn mit kochendem Wasser auf. Nach 10 Minuten durch ein Teesieb geben.

Inhalt:
100% Holunderblüten (Sambucus) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
250 Gramm

Herkunft: 
EU-Landwirtschaft

 

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Holunderblüten Tee Bio 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert