Milk Thistle Oil cold pressed Organic 250ml

2 last bought before 8 hours
Good Organics
Out of stock
Milk thistle (Silybum marianum) belongs to the daisy family and grows in the Mediterranean region. Hildegard von Bingen, a universal scholar of nature and healing, was already convinced of the...
12,99 € *
( 51,96 € / 1 kg)

Subcribe to back in stock notification

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Milk thistle (Silybum marianum) belongs to the daisy family and grows in the Mediterranean region. Hildegard von Bingen, a universal scholar of nature and healing, was already convinced of the positive effects of this medicinal plant. The oil is cold-pressed fresh from the mill and produced virgin. The oil can be taken pure by the spoonful, but it also goes wonderfully well with salads. It is also suitable for skin care. The oil is rich in beneficial and digestible substances.

Milk thistle oil from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely digestible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Ideal with salads or on its own.

Contents:
100% milk thistle oil from controlled organic cultivation. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Weighed in:
250 ml

Origin:
EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Milk Thistle Oil cold pressed Organic 250ml
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Mariendistelöl kaltgepresst Bio 250ml

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Good Organics
51 auf Lager
Die Mariendistel (Silybum marianum) gehört zur Familie der Korbblütler und wächst im Mittelmeerraum. Bereits Hildegard von Bingen, eine natur- und heilkundige Universalgelehrte, war von dieser Pflanze überzeugt. Das Öl wird...
12,99 € *
( 51,96 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Die Mariendistel (Silybum marianum) gehört zur Familie der Korbblütler und wächst im Mittelmeerraum. Bereits Hildegard von Bingen, eine natur- und heilkundige Universalgelehrte, war von dieser Pflanze überzeugt. Das Öl wird mühlenfrisch kaltgepresst und nativ hergestellt. Das Öl kann löffelweise pur eingenommen werden, schmeckt aber auch zu Salaten wunderbar. Es eignet sich außerdem zur Hautpflege!

Mariendistelöl aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen und deshalb äußerst verträglich. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
Ideal zu Salaten oder auch pur.

Inhalt:
100% Mariendistelöl aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko Verordnung

Einwaage:
250 ml

Herkunft:
EU-Landwirtschaft

 

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Mariendistelöl kaltgepresst Bio 250ml
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert