Red Quinoa Organic 400g

Sale price

3,90 €

Regular price 3,90 €
( / )
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Quinoa - the gold of the Incas. The pseudo-cereal originally comes from South America and is also known as rice millet, Peruvian rice and Inca rice. Quinoa was the staple food of the Incas and is now known as a superfood. The plant is not a real grain and is therefore gluten-free. There are over a thousand different varieties of quinoa, but the black, white and red quinoa varieties are the best known. The red quinoa tastes very nutty. Quinoa contains vitamin C as well as many other vitamins.

To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and filled in our factory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely digestible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle. Buy Biotiva Quinoa now!

Preparation:

Can be combined with vegetables, fruits, fish, meat, vegetable alternatives. Also as a base for roasts, casseroles and fillings. Wash quinoa, bring to the boil with double the amount of water and simmer for 15 minutes over medium heat.

Contents:
100% quinoa from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC organic regulation

Weighed in:
400 gram

Origin:
Non-EU agriculture

English

Quinoa rot Bio 400g

Sonderpreis

3,90 €

Normaler Preis 3,90 €
( / )
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Quinoa - das Gold der Inkas. Das Pseudogetreide kommt ursprünglich aus Südamerika und ist auch unter dem Namen Reismelde, Perureis und Inkareis bekannt. Quinoa war das Grundnahrungsmittel der Inkas und ist heutzutage als Superfood bekannt. Die Pflanze ist kein richtiges Getreide und ist somit glutenfrei. Es existieren über tausend unterschiedliche Quinoa Sorten, jedoch sind die schwarzen, weißen und roten Quinoa Sorten die bekanntesten. Die rote Quinoa schmeckt sehr nussig. Quinoa enthält Vitamin C auch noch viele weitere Vitamine.

Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen und deshalb äußerst verträglich. Geeignet für Veganer und alle, die auf ein ausgewogenes, entspanntes Lebensgefühl achten. Jetzt Biotiva Quinoa kaufen!


Zubereitung:
Kombinierbar mit Gemüse, Früchten, Fisch, Fleisch, pflanzlichen Alternativen. Auch als Grundlage für Bratlinge, Auflauf und Füllungen. Quinoa waschen, mit doppelter Menge Wasser aufkochen und 15 Minuten bei mittlerer Hitze köcheln.

Inhalt:
100% Quinoa aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
400 Gramm

Herkunft:
Nicht-EU Landwirtschaft

Deutsch