Reishi Powder Organic 125g

Sale price

12,90 €

Regular price 12,90 €
(10,32 € / 100 g)
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reishi mushrooms have a magical meaning. In China, for example, it is considered a symbol of long life and a lucky charm. In China, the reishi mushroom is revered as an herb. There it is also called "herb with spiritual power", "ten-thousand-year mushroom" or vital mushroom. The Chinese name is Ling Zhi and means "spirit plant" or "divine mushroom of immortality". Our Reishi powder comes from controlled organic cultivation. The dried mushrooms are gently ground.
As it is a natural product, the powder can be either brown or white.
Reishi powder from organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
As tea or powder. For 1 cup of tea, take 1 heaped teaspoon of Reishi powder and pour over boiling water. Cover the cup and let it steep for about 15 minutes. Alternatively, add powder to smoothie, shake or sprinkle over food. We recommend taking about 3g per day.

Contents:
100% rice powder (Ganoderma lucidum) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC organic regulation.

Weighed in:
125 gram

Origin:
EU agriculture

English

Reishi Pulver Bio 125g

Sonderpreis

12,90 €

Normaler Preis 12,90 €
(10,32 € / 100 g)
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Reishi-Pilzen haben eine magische Bedeutung. So gilt er in China als Symbol für ein langes Leben und Glücksbringer. In China wird der Reishi Pilz als Kraut verehrt. Dort wird er auch "Kraut mit spiritueller Kraft", "Zehntausend-Jahre-Pilz" oder Vitalpilz genannt. Der chinesische Name lautet Ling Zhi und bedeutet "Geist Pflanze" oder "göttlicher Pilz der Unsterblichkeit". Unser Reishi-Pulver stammt aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Die getrockneten Pilze werden schonend vermahlen.
Da es sich um ein Naturprodukt handelt, kann das Pulver sowohl braun als auch weiß sein.
Reishi-Pulver aus biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen und deshalb äußerst verträglich. Geeignet für Veganer und alle, die auf ein ausgewogenes, entspanntes Lebensgefühl achten.

Zubereitung:
Als Tee oder Pulver. Nehmen Sie für 1 Tasse Tee 1 gehäuften Teelöffel Reishi-Pulver und übergießen Sie diesen mit kochendem Wasser. Tasse abdecken und ca. 15 Minuten ziehen lassen. Alternativ Pulver in Smoothie, Shake oder über Speisen streuen. Wir empfehlen ca. 3g pro Tag einzunehmen.

Inhalt:
100% Reishipulver (Ganoderma lucidum) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005).

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
125 Gramm

Herkunft:
Nicht EU-Landwirtschaft

Deutsch