Pea Protein Schnetzel Organic 400g

2 last bought before 8 hours
Out of stock
The pea, also called edible pea or garden pea, is one of the oldest cultivated plants. The first cultivation took place in the Near East and in eastern Greece about...
10,99 € *
( 27,47 € / 1 kg)

Subcribe to back in stock notification

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The pea, also called edible pea or garden pea, is one of the oldest cultivated plants. The first cultivation took place in the Near East and in eastern Greece about 8,000 years ago. In Central Europe, the pea was first cultivated at the time of the first arable crops around 5,000 BC. The pea is rich in essential amino acids, dietary fibre and also many minerals and trace elements. For vegans, the pea is often an integral part of the diet. Our pea protein Schnetzel also contains field bean concentrate.

Pea protein Schnetzel from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and filled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely digestible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:

Perfect as a meat substitute in various dishes. Before use, soak the shreds in vegetable broth for 10-20 minutes and then fry hot.

Contents:

Pea protein concentrate, field bean protein concentrate & salt from controlled organic cultivation.

Organic:

Organic according to EC organic regulation.

Weighed in:

400 gram

Origin:

Non -EU Agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Pea Protein Schnetzel Organic 400g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Erbsenprotein Schnetzel Bio 400g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Ausverkauft
Die Erbse, auch Speiseerbse oder Gartenerbse genannt, ist eine der ältesten Kulturpflanzen. Ein erster Anbau fand in Vorderasien und im östlichen Griechenland vor ca. 8.000 Jahren statt. In Mitteleuropa wurde...
10,99 € *
( 27,47 € / 1 kg)

Abonnieren Sie die Benachrichtigung über die Wiederverfügbarkeit

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Die Erbse, auch Speiseerbse oder Gartenerbse genannt, ist eine der ältesten Kulturpflanzen. Ein erster Anbau fand in Vorderasien und im östlichen Griechenland vor ca. 8.000 Jahren statt. In Mitteleuropa wurde die Erbse zur Zeit der ersten Ackerbaukulturen etwa 5.000 v. Chr. erstmals angebaut. Die Erbse ist reich an essentiellen Aminosäuren, Ballaststoffen und enthält zudem viele Mineralstoffe und Spurenelemente. Für Veganer ist die Erbse häufig ein fester Bestandteil der Ernährung. Unsere Erbsenprotein Schnetzel enthält zusätzlich Ackerbohnenkonzentrat.

Erbsenprotein Schnetzel aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Aus Überzeugung frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.


Zubereitung:
Perfekt als Fleisch-Ersatz in diversen Gerichten. Vor Verwendung die Schnetzel 10-20 Min. in Gemüsebrühe einweichen und anschließend scharf anbraten.

Inhalt:
Erbsenprotein Konzentrat, Ackerbohnenprotein Konzentrat & Salz aus kontrolliert ökologischem Anbau.

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
400 Gramm

Herkunft:
Nicht -EU Landwirtschaft

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Erbsenprotein Schnetzel Bio 400g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert