Oat flakes gluten free organic 1000g

2 last bought before 8 hours
27 In stock
Oats (Avena) belong to the sweet grass family (Poaceae). Oats are used as food and feed. In the past, oats were considered a weed for a long time. It is...
9,99 € *
( 9,99 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Oats (Avena) belong to the sweet grass family (Poaceae). Oats are used as food and feed. In the past, oats were considered a weed for a long time. It is a plant with net-like roots. Avena is a genus of Eurasian and African plants in the grass family. The species known as oats have been cultivated for thousands of years and are widespread throughout Europe, Asia and Northwest Africa. All oat species have edible seeds, but in most species they are small and difficult to harvest.

Oat flakes from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and filled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely digestible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:

For example with fruit and oat milk or with cottage cheese, vegetables and tofu.

Contents:

100% gluten-free oat flakes from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:

Organic according to EC organic regulation

Weighed in:

1000 gram

Origin:

Germany

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Oat flakes gluten free organic 1000g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Haferflocken glutenfrei Bio 1000g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
27 auf Lager
Hafer (Avena) gehört zu der Familie der Süßgräser (Poaceae). Hafer wird als Nahrungs- und Futtermittel verwendet und galt früher lange Zeit als Unkraut. Es handelt sich um eine Pflanze mit...
9,99 € *
( 9,99 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Hafer (Avena) gehört zu der Familie der Süßgräser (Poaceae). Hafer wird als Nahrungs- und Futtermittel verwendet und galt früher lange Zeit als Unkraut. Es handelt sich um eine Pflanze mit netzartigen Wurzeln. Avena ist eine Gattung eurasischer und afrikanischer Pflanzen aus der Familie der Gräser. Die unter dem Namen Hafer bekannten Arten werden seit Tausenden von Jahren angebaut und sind in ganz Europa, Asien und Nordwestafrika verbreitet. Alle Haferarten haben essbare Samen, die jedoch bei den meisten Arten klein und schwer zu ernten sind.

Haferflocken aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.


Zubereitung:
Beispielsweise mit Obst und Hafermilch oder mit Hüttenkäse, Gemüse und Tofu.

Inhalt:
100% glutenfreie Haferflocken aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
1000 Gramm

Herkunft:
Deutschland

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Haferflocken glutenfrei Bio 1000g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert