Darjeeling First Flush Bio 1000g (4x250g)

2 last bought before 8 hours
60 In stock
Black tea from the Indian region called Darjeeling has been considered the champagne of teas by connoisseurs for many years. Darjeeling is located on the southern edge of the Himalayas....
39,99 € *
( 39,99 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Black tea from the Indian region called Darjeeling has been considered the champagne of teas by connoisseurs for many years. Darjeeling is located on the southern edge of the Himalayas. Tea plants have been cultivated there on steep slopes for over 150 years. Hand-picked, these are among the most precious teas in the world. This First Flush is characterised by its freshness, its flowery, full body and an excellent Darjeeling flavour.

Darjeeling black tea from the first harvest in spring (First Flush) from organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Take 4 to 5 teaspoons and pour it with 1 litre of boiling water. Leave to infuse for approx. 3 to 5 minutes.

Contents:
100% Darjeeling First Flush black tea FTGFOP1 from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Weighed in:
1000 (4x250) gram

Origin:
India

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Darjeeling First Flush Bio 1000g (4x250g)
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Darjeeling First Flush Bio 1000g (4x250g)

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
58 auf Lager
Der Darjeeling Schwarztee aus der indischen Region gilt unter Kennern seit vielen Jahren als der Champagner der Tees. Darjeeling liegt am südlichen Rand des Himalayas. Dort werden an Steilhängen seit...
36,99 € *
( 36,99 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Der Darjeeling Schwarztee aus der indischen Region gilt unter Kennern seit vielen Jahren als der Champagner der Tees. Darjeeling liegt am südlichen Rand des Himalayas. Dort werden an Steilhängen seit über 150 Jahren Teepflanzen kultiviert. Von Hand gepflückt zählen diese zu den kostbarsten Tees weltweit. Dieser First Flush zeichnet sich durch seine Frische, seinen blumigen, vollen Körper und ein ausgezeichnetes Darjeeling Flavour aus.

Darjeeling-Schwarztee aus der ersten Ernte im Frühling (First Flush) aus biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
Nehmen Sie 4 bis 5 Teelöffel und gießen Sie ihn mit 1 Liter kochendem Wasser auf. Ca. 3 bis 5 Minuten ziehen lassen.

Inhalt:
100% Darjeeling First Flush Schwarztee FTGFOP1 aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
1000 (4x250) Gramm

Herkunft:
Indien

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Darjeeling First Flush Bio 1000g (4x250g)
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert