Darjeeling Second Flush FTGFOP1 Black Tea Organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
20 In stock
The main harvest in the Seeyok tea garden in Darjeeling begins in early June with the summer harvest. Due to the intensive sunlight in midsummer, these second flush teas have...
9,99 € *
( 91,96 € / 1 kg)
Content :

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The main harvest in the Seeyok tea garden in Darjeeling begins in early June with the summer harvest. Due to the intensive sunlight in midsummer, these second flush teas have a strong and full-bodied aroma. Good qualities have a deep golden cup and a round taste. This Seeyok Second Flush convinces with its aromatic fullness and at the same time soft character and has exactly this deep golden cup. In the very high-quality FTGFOP1 grade, the highly fragrant Second Flush character is particularly powerful. The magazine Ökotest has rated this organic Darjeeling as "very good".

To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
3-4 mins - 5 teaspoons to 1 litre - 100°.

Contents:
Black tea from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Origin:
India, Seeyok

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Darjeeling Second Flush FTGFOP1 Schwarztee Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
10 auf Lager
Anfang Juni beginnt mit der Sommerernte die Haupternte im Teegarten Seeyok in Darjeeling. Durch die intensive Sonneneinstrahlung im Hochsommer sind diese Second Flush – Tees kräftig und vollmundig im Aroma....
9,99 € *
( 99,90 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Anfang Juni beginnt mit der Sommerernte die Haupternte im Teegarten Seeyok in Darjeeling. Durch die intensive Sonneneinstrahlung im Hochsommer sind diese Second Flush – Tees kräftig und vollmundig im Aroma. Gute Qualitäten besitzen eine tiefgoldene Tasse und einen runden Geschmack. Dieser Seeyok Second Flush überzeugt durch seine aromatische Fülle mit gleichzeitig weichem Charakter und hat genau diese tiefgoldene Tasse. In der sehr hochwertigen FTGFOP1-Sortierung kommt der hoch-duftige Second Flush – Charakter besonders kraftvoll zur Geltung. Die Zeitschrift Ökotest hat diesen Bio Darjeeling mit „sehr gut“ bewertet.
Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.


Zubereitung:
3-4 Min. – 5 Teelöffel auf 1 Liter – 100°

Inhalt:
Schwarztee aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
Indien, Seeyok

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert