Dill tips rubbed in a glass spreader Organic 15g

2 last bought before 8 hours
42 In stock
Dill (Anethum graveolens) belongs to the umbellifer family (Apiaceae). The popular spice plant originates from the Near East and was used as a medicinal and aromatic herb 5000 years ago....
3,99 € *
( 266,00 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Dill (Anethum graveolens) belongs to the umbellifer family (Apiaceae). The popular spice plant originates from the Near East and was used as a medicinal and aromatic herb 5000 years ago. Even in the Bible, the herb was mentioned as currency with which to pay one's taxes. The spicy herb is often associated with fish and cucumbers.

From controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Use as a spice.

Contents:
100% dill tips rubbed from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Weighed in:
15 gram

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Dill tips rubbed in a glass spreader Organic 15g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Dillspitzen gerebelt Glasstreuer Bio 15g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
42 auf Lager
Dill (Anethum graveolens) gehört zur Familie der Doldenblütler (Apiaceae). Die beliebte Gewürzpflanze stammt ursprünglich aus Vorderasien und wurde vor 5000 Jahren als Heil- und Gewürzkraut verwendet. Sogar in der Bibel...
3,99 € *
( 266,00 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Dill (Anethum graveolens) gehört zur Familie der Doldenblütler (Apiaceae). Die beliebte Gewürzpflanze stammt ursprünglich aus Vorderasien und wurde vor 5000 Jahren als Heil- und Gewürzkraut verwendet. Sogar in der Bibel wurde das Kraut als Währung erwähnt, mit der man seine Steuern bezahlen konnte. Das würzige Kraut wird häufig mit Fisch und Gurken in Verbindung gebracht.

Aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
Als Gewürz verwenden.

Inhalt:
100% Dillspitzen gerebelt aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
15 Gramm

 

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Dillspitzen gerebelt Glasstreuer Bio 15g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert