Thistle oil cold pressed organic 250ml

2 last bought before 8 hours
Good Organics
Out of stock
The native Biotiva safflower oil is made from the seeds of the safflower. During the production of the oil, the small seeds are gently cold pressed. This preserves all the...
8,99 € *
( 35,96 € / 1 kg)

Subcribe to back in stock notification

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The native Biotiva safflower oil is made from the seeds of the safflower. During the production of the oil, the small seeds are gently cold pressed. This preserves all the valuable ingredients. Safflower oil has a mild nutty taste, is unfiltered and tastes wonderful with salads.

Cold-pressed safflower oil from organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:

The oil goes particularly well with vegetable soups, spreads and salads.

Contents:

100% thistle oil (cold pressed) from controlled organic cultivation. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Organic:

Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Weighed in:

250ml

Origin:

EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Thistle oil cold pressed organic 250ml
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Distelöl kaltgepresst Bio 250ml

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Good Organics
2 auf Lager
Das native Biotiva Distelöl wird aus den Samen der Färberdistel hergestellt. Bei der Herstellung des Öls werden die kleinen Samen schonend kalt gepresst. Das Distelöl besitzt einen mild-nussigen Geschmack, ist...
8,99 € *
( 35,96 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Das native Biotiva Distelöl wird aus den Samen der Färberdistel hergestellt. Bei der Herstellung des Öls werden die kleinen Samen schonend kalt gepresst. Das Distelöl besitzt einen mild-nussigen Geschmack, ist ungefiltert und schmeckt wunderbar zu Salaten.

Kaltgepresstes Distelöl aus biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen und deshalb äußerst verträglich. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.


Zubereitung:
Das Öl passt besonders gut zu Gemüsesuppen, Brotaufstrichen und Salaten.

Inhalt:
100% Distelöl (kaltgepresst) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko Verordnung

Einwaage:
250ml

Herkunft:
EU-Landwirtschaft

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Distelöl kaltgepresst Bio 250ml
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert