Green Tea First Flush Mao Feng Organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
6 In stock
This excellent Mao Feng is harvested in spring. When it is still relatively cold, the tea shoots grow very slowly. During the harvest, only the two youngest and smallest formed...
6,99 € *
( 109,90 € / 1 kg)
Content :

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

This excellent Mao Feng is harvested in spring. When it is still relatively cold, the tea shoots grow very slowly. During the harvest, only the two youngest and smallest formed tea leaves of the tea bush are harvested, but not the leaf bud. This very elaborate selection of the still tender leaves also gives the tea its extraordinary, deep dark green colour. The leaf is wiry and very evenly rolled. The tea smells delicate and flowery. The taste of this Mao Feng is subtle, sweet and has noticeable fruity notes. A top class Mao Feng.

Our green tea First Flush Mao Feng comes from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the tea is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation.:
4 min - 5 teaspoons to 1 litre - 80°.

Contents:
100% green tea First Flush Mao Feng from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Origin:
Tea garden Qingshan (China)

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Grüntee First Flush Mao Feng Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
6 auf Lager
Dieser hervorragende Mao Feng wird im Frühjahr geerntet. Wenn es noch relativ kalt ist wachsen die Teetriebe sehr langsam. Bei der Ernte werden nur die zwei jüngsten und kleinsten, ausgebildeten...
6,99 € *
( 109,90 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Dieser hervorragende Mao Feng wird im Frühjahr geerntet. Wenn es noch relativ kalt ist wachsen die Teetriebe sehr langsam. Bei der Ernte werden nur die zwei jüngsten und kleinsten, ausgebildeten Teeblätter des Teestrauches geerntet, nicht jedoch die Blattknospe. Diese sehr aufwändige Auswahl der noch zarten Blätter geben dem Tee auch seine außergewöhnliche, tiefdunkelgrüne Farbe. Das Blatt ist drahtig und sehr gleichmäßig gerollt. Der Tee duftet zart und blumig. Im Geschmack ist dieser Mao Feng feinherb, süß und hat merkbar fruchtige Noten. Ein Mao Feng der Spitzenklasse.
Unser Grüntee First Flush Mao Feng stammt aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Tee in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
3-4 Min. – 5 Teelöffel auf 1 Liter – 80°

Inhalt:
100% Grüntee First Flush Mao Feng aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
Teegarten Qingshan (China)
 

 

 

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert