Green Tea Gunpowder Temple of Heaven Organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
40 In stock
The green tea Gunpowder Temple of Heaven is also called "Zucha" or "pearl tea". The tea leaves are formed into shiny balls by hand and rolled. The tea has a...
4,99 € *
( 49,90 € / 1 kg)
Content :

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The green tea Gunpowder Temple of Heaven is also called "Zucha" or "pearl tea". The tea leaves are formed into shiny balls by hand and rolled. The tea has a greenish colour and tastes fresh and slightly tart. The water for the infusion should have a maximum water temperature of about 80°C. The name of the green tea translates as "jade snail of spring", as the rolled leaves are reminiscent of small curled spirals. Already in the Ming Dynasty, this tea was considered one of the "ten great teas" in China. In spring and autumn, the 3-5 youngest shoots are picked. Rolling protects the leaves from damage and is more likely to preserve flavour and aroma.

Loose Gunpowder green tea from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
2 min - 5 teaspoons to 1 litre - 80°.

Ingredients:
Green tea Gunpowder from controlled organic cultivation (DE-Öko-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC-organic regulation

Origin:
China

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Grüntee Gunpowder Temple of Heaven Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
52 auf Lager
Der Grüntee Gunpowder Temple of Heaven wird auch "Zucha" oder "Perlentee" genannt. Die Teeblätter werden zu glänzenden Kügelchen von Hand geformt und gerollt. Der Tee besitzt eine grünliche Farbe und...
4,99 € *
( 49,90 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Der Grüntee Gunpowder Temple of Heaven wird auch "Zucha" oder "Perlentee" genannt. Die Teeblätter werden zu glänzenden Kügelchen von Hand geformt und gerollt. Der Tee besitzt eine grünliche Farbe und schmeckt frisch und leicht herb. Das Wasser für den Aufguss sollte eine Wassertemperatur von maximal ca. 80°C betragen. Der Name des Grüntees bedeutet übersetzt “Jadeschnecke des Frühlings”, da die gerollten Blätter an kleine geringelte Spiralen erinnern. Bereits in der Ming-Dynastie galt dieser Tee als einer der “zehn großen Tees” in China. Im Frühling und Herbst werden die 3-5 jüngsten Triebe gepflückt. Das Rollen schützt die Blätter vor Beschädigung und erhält so eher Geschmack und Aroma.
Loser Gunpowder Grüntee aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
2 Min. – 5 Teelöffel auf 1 Liter – 80°

Zutaten:
Grüntee Gunpowder aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-Öko-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
China

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert