Rose hips whole organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
Good Organics
Out of stock
Rose hips are the dried fruits of the dog rose (Rosa canina). The rosehip shrub is found along forest edges or hedges in Europe, North America, parts of Asia and...
14,99 € *
( 14,99 € / 1 kg)
Content :

Subcribe to back in stock notification

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Rose hips are the dried fruits of the dog rose (Rosa canina). The rosehip shrub is found along forest edges or hedges in Europe, North America, parts of Asia and North Africa. The bright red rosehip is a pseudo-fruit which contains seeds. For the production of rosehip, the freshly picked fruits are gently dried at temperatures of max. 40°C in order not to lose the valuable ingredients.
Whole dried rose hips from organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the raw material is controlled and bottled in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.


Preparation:
Daily up to 10g in yoghurt, muesli, smoothie or water.

Contents:
100% whole dried rose hips (Rosa canina) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC organic regulation

Origin:
EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Rose hips whole organic
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Hagebutten ganze Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
Good Organics
Ausverkauft
Hagebutten sind die getrockneten Früchten der Heckenrose (lt. Rosa canina). Der Hagebuttenstrauch ist an Waldrändern oder Hecken in Europa, Nordamerika, Teilen Asiens und Nordafrika zu finden. Es handelt sich bei...
14,99 € *
( 14,99 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Abonnieren Sie die Benachrichtigung über die Wiederverfügbarkeit

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Hagebutten sind die getrockneten Früchten der Heckenrose (lt. Rosa canina). Der Hagebuttenstrauch ist an Waldrändern oder Hecken in Europa, Nordamerika, Teilen Asiens und Nordafrika zu finden. Es handelt sich bei der leuchtend roten Hagebutte um eine Scheinfrucht, welche Samen enthält. Zur Herstellung des Hagebutten werden die frisch gepflückten Früchte schonend bei Temperaturen von max. 40°C getrocknet, um die Inhaltsstoffe nicht zu verlieren.
Ganze getrocknete Hagebutten aus biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.


Zubereitung:
Täglich bis zu 10g in Joghurt, Müsli, Smoothie oder Wasser.

Inhalt:
100% ganze getrocknete Hagebutten (Rosa canina) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
EU-Landwirtschaft

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Hagebutten ganze Bio
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert