Lovage herb rubbed organic 250g

2 last bought before 8 hours
8 In stock
The lovage herb belongs to the umbelliferae and grows up to two meters high. The herb is particularly well-known for its spicy note and has become an integral part of...
11,99 € *
( 47,96 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The lovage herb belongs to the umbelliferae and grows up to two meters high. The herb is particularly well-known for its spicy note and has become an integral part of many recipes. It can be enjoyed as a tea but also as a spice.

From controlled organic cultivation. To ensure excellent quality, the raw material is checked and bottled in our factory in Germany. Free from any additives. Suitable for vegans and anyone who values a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Pour 1 teaspoon with 250 ml hot water and let it steep for 5-10 minutes.

Contents:
100% lovage herb from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005)

Was:
Organic according to the EC Organic Regulation

Single weight:
250 grams

Origin:
EU agriculture
 

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Lovage herb rubbed organic 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Liebstöckelkraut gerebelt Bio 250g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
4 auf Lager
Das Liebstöckelkraut gehört zu den Doldenlbütlern und wird bis zu zwei Metern hoch. Das Kraut ist besonders bekannt für seine würzige Note und ist in vielen Rezepten nicht mehr wegzudenken....
12,99 € *
( 51,96 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Das Liebstöckelkraut gehört zu den Doldenlbütlern und wird bis zu zwei Metern hoch. Das Kraut ist besonders bekannt für seine würzige Note und ist in vielen Rezepten nicht mehr wegzudenken. Es kann als Tee aber auch als Gewürz genossen werden.

Aus kontrolliert- biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
1 TL mit 250 ml heißem Wasser aufgießen und für 5-10 min ziehen lassen.

Inhalt:
100% Liebstöckelkraut aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
250 Gramm

Herkunft:
EU- Landwirtschaft
 

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Liebstöckelkraut gerebelt Bio 250g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert