Maca Powder Organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
8 In stock
Maca is a tuberous root that grows in the Andes at an altitude of over 4000 metres. There, this very robust plant defies wind, cold and aggressive UV radiation seemingly...
3,99 € *
( 39,90 € / 1 kg)
Content :

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

Maca is a tuberous root that grows in the Andes at an altitude of over 4000 metres. There, this very robust plant defies wind, cold and aggressive UV radiation seemingly effortlessly. Many believe that it is precisely this extreme environment that enriches maca with such valuable ingredients. Maca powder is becoming increasingly well known as it is consumed by more and more men in various life situations and is also becoming more popular as a superfood in Europe.
Maca powder from controlled organic cultivation. To ensure the excellent quality, the powder is controlled and filled in our manufactory in Germany. Free of any additives and therefore extremely well tolerated. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
We recommend 5 to 8 grams of Maca powder daily. Mix it into mueslis, smoothies, shakes or yoghurts.

Contents:
100% maca powder (Lepidium meyenii) from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to EC organic regulation

Origin:
Peru

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Maca Pulver Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
8 auf Lager
Maca ist eine knollige Wurzel, die in den Anden auf über 4000 Meter Höhe wächst. Dort trotzt diese sehr robuste Pflanze scheinbar mühelos Wind, Kälte und aggressiver UV-Strahlung. Viele meinen,...
3,99 € *
( 39,90 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Maca ist eine knollige Wurzel, die in den Anden auf über 4000 Meter Höhe wächst. Dort trotzt diese sehr robuste Pflanze scheinbar mühelos Wind, Kälte und aggressiver UV-Strahlung. Viele meinen, dass es genau dieses extreme Umfeld ist, das Maca mit so Inhaltsstoffen anreichert. Macapulver wird immer bekannter, da es von immer mehr Männern in verschiedenen Lebenssituation konsumiert und als Superfood auch in Europa immer populärer wird.
Maca Pulver aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird das Pulver in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland kontrolliert und abgefüllt. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Zubereitung:
Wir empfehlen täglich 5 bis 8 Gramm Maca Pulver. Mischen Sie es in Müslis, Smoothies, Shakes oder Joghurts.

Inhalt:
100% Macapulver (Lepidium meyenii) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
Peru

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert