Mango Powder freeze- dried Organic 100g

2 last bought before 8 hours
75 In stock
The Asian fruit classic mango originally comes from Asia, but is now native to many parts of the world. The intense sweet fruity taste is very aromatic and popular. The...
10,99 € *
( 99,90 € / 1 kg)

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The Asian fruit classic mango originally comes from Asia, but is now native to many parts of the world. The intense sweet fruity taste is very aromatic and popular. The gentle processing of high-quality freeze-dried mangoes preserves the maximum flavour. It is ideal as a topping in quarks and yoghurts, for baking, in curries, as a sugar substitute and much more. Our mango powder comes from sustainable organic cultivation and is ground in a way that preserves the active ingredients.
Mango powder from organic cultivation. To ensure excellent quality, the raw material is bottled and certified in our manufactory in Germany. Free from any additives and therefore extremely compatible. Suitable for vegans and all those who pay attention to a balanced, relaxed lifestyle.

Preparation:
Up to 3g powder daily in juices, smoothies or in dishes.

Content:
100% mango powder (Mangifera indica) from controlled organic cultivation. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Organic:
Organic according to EC organic regulation

Weighed in:
110 gram

Origin:
Non-EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Mango Powder freeze- dried Organic 100g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Mango Pulver gefriergetrocknet Bio 110g

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
75 auf Lager
Der asiatische Frucht-Klassiker Mango stammt ursprünglich aus Asien, ist heute allerdings in weiten Teilen der Welt beheimatet. Der intensive süß fruchtige Geschmack ist sehr aromatisch und beliebt. Die schonende Verarbeitung...
10,99 € *
( 99,90 € / 1 kg)

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Der asiatische Frucht-Klassiker Mango stammt ursprünglich aus Asien, ist heute allerdings in weiten Teilen der Welt beheimatet. Der intensive süß fruchtige Geschmack ist sehr aromatisch und beliebt. Die schonende Verarbeitung von hochwertigen gefriergetrockneten Mangos erhält das maximale Aroma. Es bietet sich ideal als Topping in Quarks und Joghurts, zum Backen, in Currys, als Zuckerersatz und vieles mehr. Unser Mango-Pulver stammt aus nachhaltigem Bio-Anbau und wird wirkstoffschonend vermahlen.
Mango-Pulver aus biologischem Anbau. Zur Sicherstellung der hervorragenden Qualität wird der Rohstoff in unserer Manufaktur in Deutschland abgefüllt und zertifiziert. Frei von jeglichen Zusatzstoffen. Geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier. 

Zubereitung:
Bis zu 3g Pulver täglich in Säften, Smoothies oder in Gerichten.

Inhalt:
100% Mango Pulver (Mangifera indica) aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau. (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Einwaage:
110 Gramm

Herkunft:
Nicht-EU Landwirtschaft

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Mango Pulver gefriergetrocknet Bio 110g
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert