Spiruline tablets Organic

2 last bought before 8 hours
2 In stock
The high-dose spirulina is from the Arthrospira Platensis algae. Spirulina is considered one of the most fascinating superfoods of our time.The raw materials from controlled organic cultivation and the gentle...
15,99 € *
( 35,98 € / 1 kg)
Content :
Hurry up! only 2 left

Shipment

Free shipping for orders over 40€ within Germany

Customers are currently viewing this product

The high-dose spirulina is from the Arthrospira Platensis algae. Spirulina is considered one of the most fascinating superfoods of our time.
The raw materials from controlled organic cultivation and the gentle processing in a manufactory in Bavaria with over 30 years of experience guarantee a natural product that is vegan, lactose-free and gluten-free. You also benefit from the absence of additives and separating agents such as magnesium salts or other fillers and flow agents. To ensure this, the capsules and their contents are regularly checked.

Preparation:
Take 6 - 10 tablets per day with sufficient liquid.

Contents:
100% spirulina (Spirulina platensis) from blue-green algae from controlled organic cultivation (DE-ÖKO-005).

Organic:
Organic according to the EC Organic Regulation

Origin:
Non-EU agriculture

Your order will normally be shipped with DHL or Deutsche Post.
The shipping service provider is selected based on the size and weight of the package. Incidentally, we deliberately chose the two shipping service providers DHL and Deutsche Post because they have been very reliable for many years, deliver quickly (even on Saturdays) and work on fair terms.
Within Germany we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 39€. Up to an order value of 39€, the packaging and shipping costs are only 3.90€!
When shipping to Austria, France, Italy, the Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Vatican City, United Kingdom, Estonia, Lithuania we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of 79€. Up to an order value of €79, the packaging and shipping costs to these countries are only €9.90.
If you wish to ship to countries other than those listed here, please contact our customer service (info@biotiva.de). We will definitely find a solution.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Spirulina Tabletten Bio

2 zuletzt gekauft vor 8 Stunden
49 auf Lager
Das hochdosierte Spirulina ist aus der Arthrospira Platensis Alge. Spirulina gilt als eines der faszinierendsten Superfoods unserer Zeit. Die Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau sowie die schonende Verarbeitung in einer Manufaktur...
13,99 € *
( 93,26 € / 1 kg)
Inhalt :

Versand

Versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 39€ innerhalb Deutschlands

Kunden schauen sich gerade dieses Produkt an

Das hochdosierte Spirulina ist aus der Arthrospira Platensis Alge. Spirulina gilt als eines der faszinierendsten Superfoods unserer Zeit.
Die Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau sowie die schonende Verarbeitung in einer Manufaktur in Bayern mit über 30-jähriger Erfahrung garantieren ein natürliches Produkt, das vegan, laktose- und glutenfrei ist. Du profitierst darüber hinaus von dem Verzicht auf Zusatzstoffe und Trennmittel wie beispielsweise Magnesiumsalze oder sonstige Füllstoffe und Fließmittel. Um dies zu gewährleisten werden die Kapseln und ihr Inhalt regelmäßig überprüft.

Zubereitung:
6 - 10 Tabletten pro Tag mit ausreichend Flüssigkeit nehmen.

Inhalt:
100% Spirulina (Spirulina platensis) aus Blaualge aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau (DE-ÖKO-005)

Bio:
Bio nach EG-Öko-Verordnung

Herkunft:
China

Deine Bestellung wird im Normalfall mit DHL oder der Deutschen Post versendet.
Die Auswahl des Versanddienstleisters erfolgt nach der Größe und dem Gewicht des Pakets. Wir haben uns übrigens bewusst für die beiden Versanddienstleister DHL und Deutsche Post entschieden, da sie seit vielen Jahren sehr zuverlässig sind, dabei schnell (auch samstags) zustellen und zu fairen Bedingungen arbeiten.
Innerhalb Deutschlands versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 39€ versandkostenkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 39€ betragen die Verpackungs- noch Versandkosten pauschal nur 3,90€!
Bei Versand nach Österreich, Frankreich, Italien, Niederlande, Spanien, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Finnland, Griechenland, Irland, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Polen, Portugal, San Marino, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikanstadt, Vereinigtes Königreich, Estland, Litauen versenden wir Deine Bestellung ab einem Bestellwert von 79€ versandkostenfrei. Bis zu einem Bestellwert von 79€ betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten in diese Länder pauschal nur 9,90€.
Solltest Du den Versand in andere Länder wünschen als die hier aufgeführten, wende dich bitte an unseren Kundendienst (info@biotiva.de). Wir finden mit Sicherheit eine Lösung.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert