Triphala Powder Organic
from 4,99 € *
(49,90 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Triphala Powder Organic
Triphala is probably the best-known remedy in Ayurveda teachings. Triphala combines the three king fruits of Ayurveda: the three so-called myrobalan fruits Amalaki, Bibhitaki and Haritaki. In Ayurveda, Triphala is a much praised Rasayana. This is the term used in...
from 4,99 €
Triphala Capsules Organic
from 14,99 € *
(166,55 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Triphala Capsules Organic
Triphala is probably the best-known remedy in Ayurveda teachings. Triphala combines the three royal fruits of Ayurveda: the three myrobalan fruits Amalaki, Bibhitaki and Haritaki. In Ayurvedic teachings, Triphala is a much praised Rasayana. This is the term used in...
from 14,99 €

Triphala is probably the best-known remedy in Ayurveda. Triphala combines the three king fruits of Ayurveda: the three so-called myrobalan fruits Amalaki (Amla), Bibhitaki and Haritaki. In Ayurvedic teachings, Triphala is a much praised Rasayana. This is the term used in Indian healing teachings to describe the tonics and rejuvenators. The powder is mixed in equal parts from the three fruits. The plants originally come from India, but grow in various (sub-)tropical areas.

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Triphala Pulver Bio
ab5,49 € *
(54,90 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Triphala Pulver Bio
Triphala ist wahrscheinlich das bekannteste Mittel der Ayurveda-Lehre. Triphala vereint die drei Königsfrüchte des Ayurveda: die drei sogenannten Myrobalanfrüchte Amalaki, Bibhitaki und Haritaki. In der Ayurveda-Lehre ist Triphala ein vielgepriesenes Rasayana. Damit werden in der indischen Lehre die Kräftigungs- und Verjüngungsmittel bezeichnet....
ab5,49 €
Triphala Kapseln Bio
ab14,99 € *
(166,55 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Triphala Kapseln Bio
Triphala ist wahrscheinlich das bekannteste Mittel der Ayurveda-Lehre. Triphala vereint die drei Königsfrüchte des Ayurveda: Die drei Myrobalanfrüchte Amalaki, Bibhitaki und Haritaki. In der Ayurveda-Lehre ist Triphala ein vielgepriesenes Rasayana. Damit werden in der indischen Lehre die Kräftigungs- und Verjüngungsmittel...
ab14,99 €


Triphala ist wahrscheinlich das bekannteste Heilmittel der Ayurveda-Lehre. Triphala vereint die drei Königsfrüchte des Ayurveda: die drei sogenannten Myrobalanfrüchte Amalaki (Amla), Bibhitaki und Haritaki. In der Ayurveda-Lehre ist Triphala ein viel gepriesenes Rasayana. Damit werden in der indischen Heilslehre die Kräftigungs- und Verjüngungsmittel bezeichnet. Das Pulver wird zu gleichen Teilen aus den drei Früchten gemischt. Die Pflanzen kommen ursprünglich aus Indien, wachsen aber in verschiedenen (sub-)tropischen Gebieten.

vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert