Hericium Powder Organic 150g
15,99 € *
(106,60 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Hericium Powder Organic 150g
Alongside Chaga, Reishi and Co., Hericium also joins the ranks of superfood mushrooms. It is a rare mushroom that is native to the ancient forests of Europe, China, Japan and North America. Its coral-like appearance has earned the Hericium Erinaceus...
15,99 €
Hericium Organic (150 Capsules)
17,99 € *
(224,87 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Hericium Organic (150 Capsules)
Alongside Chaga, Reishi and Co., Hericium also joins the ranks of superfood mushrooms. It is a rare mushroom that is native to the ancient forests of Europe, China, Japan and North America. Its coral-like appearance has earned the Hericium Erinaceus...
17,99 €



Besides Chaga, Reishi and Co., Hericium also joins the ranks of superfood mushrooms. It is a rare mushroom native to ancient forests of Europe, China, Japan and North America. Its coral-like appearance earned the Hericium Erinaceus mushroom very fanciful names. It is also called hedgehog spiny beard, also monkey head mushroom, lion's mane or jap. yamabushitake.
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Hericium Bio Kapseln
ab19,99 € *
(249,87 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Hericium Bio Kapseln
Neben Chaga, Reishi und Co. reiht sich auch Hericium in die Reihe der Superfood-Pilze ein. Es handelt sich um einen seltenen Pilz der in alten Wäldern Europas, Chinas, Japans und Nordamerikas beheimatet ist. Sein korallenartiges Aussehen brachte dem Hericium Erinaceus...
ab19,99 €
Hericium Pulver Bio
ab15,99 € *
(82,82 €/ 1 kg)
( 0,00 € / )
Hericium Pulver Bio
Neben Chaga, Reishi und Co. reiht sich auch Hericium in die Reihe der Superfood-Pilze ein. Es handelt sich um einen seltenen Pilz der in alten Wäldern Europas, Chinas, Japans und Nordamerikas beheimatet ist. Sein korallenartiges Aussehen brachte dem Hericium Erinaceus...
ab15,99 €


Neben Chaga, Reishi und Co. reiht sich auch Hericium in die Reihe der Superfood-Pilze ein. Es handelt sich um einen seltenen Pilz der in alten Wäldern Europas, Chinas, Japans und Nordamerikas beheimatet ist. Sein korallenartiges Aussehen brachte dem Hericium Erinaceus Pilz sehr phantasievolle Namen ein. Er wird auch Igel-Stachelbart, auch Affenkopfpilz, Löwenmähne oder jap. Yamabushitake gennant.
vor [time] Minuten, aus [location]
Du hast dich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert